Board of Directors
The Board of Directors is the fiduciary body that oversees NUSEA and works with the Executive Director to develop the organization’s strategy and goals.

Amrit Kanwal, Chair
Derek Aguirre
Drummond C. Bell, III
Richard Braddock
Brooke Cooper
David Ford, Jr.
Robert Hopkins
Elizabeth Berylson Katz
Kevin Klipstein
Justin Lungstrum
Abby Markoe
Christie Manning
Charles Parkhurst
George Polsky
Amanda Sobhy
Oliver Weisberg
Tim Wyant
Greg Zaff
William E. Simon, Jr., Chair Emeritus 


Board of Overseers
The Board of Overseers provides counsel and support to NUSEA.

Gordon Anderson
Russ Ball
Collin Bell
Bruce Brickman
Samuel Chu
Guy Cipriano
Morris Clothier
Ned Edwards
Justin Gmelich
Alan Goldberg
Jennifer Holleran
Jeff Laikind
Steve Mandel
Bart Osman
Jim Piereson
Brian Roberts
Sarah Robertson
Andy Walter
Peg Wyant
Paul Yablon


International Advisory Board
The International Advisory Board acts as the ears and eyes of NUSEA’s work to develop and support urban squash programs outside of the United States.

Paul Assaiante
Jeff Blumberg
Nick Burgin
James Hahn
David Kay
Eashwar Krishnan
Ted Marmor
Howard McMorris II
Clare Muñana
Renato Paiva
Javier Rodriguez
Paul Shang
Oliver Weisberg


Professionals Board
The Professionals Board is a group of young professionals who support urban squash at the local and national level.

Clare Berner
Alex Domenick
Will Gruner
Christian Henze
James Michael Hill
West Hubbard
Eliza Kontulis
Ryan McGinley-Stempel
Reyna Pacheco
Val Quan
Maggie Remsen
Matt Sheridan
Amanda Siebert
Nick Sisodia
Darius Wilsey


NUSEA has several committees that focus on particular areas of programming, including membership, alumni support, squash and girls development.